Hablamos Espanol

meet our team

We are committed to providing assurance and security for you and your heirs for all your transactions and title insurance needs.

 

 

Lufkin Office

item
Debbie Squyres
President

dsquyres@communitytitle.com

item
Claudia Cook
Sr. VP & Escrow Operations Manager

ccook@communitytitle.com

item
Katrina Mosshammer
Policy Dept. Manager

kmosshammer@communitytitle.com

item
Chaundra Hunt
Escrow Officer

chunt@communitytitle.com

item
Jeana Robertson
Senior Abstractor - Examiner

jrobertson@communitytitle.com

item
Erica Silva
Title Examiner
item
Nancy Vasquez
Title Examiner
item
Libby Place
Abstract Dept. Assistant
item
Paige Rabago
Escrow Assistant
item
Mike Bemus
Policy Dept.

 

 

Nacogdoches Office

item
Christie Deckard
Branch Manager

cdeckard@communitytitle.com

item
Araceli Morales
Escrow Assistant

amorales@communitytitle.com

item
Sharon Winfield
Senior Abstractor - Examiner

swinfield@communitytitle.com

 

 

Livingston Office

item
Michael Allen
Branch Manager

mallen@communitytitle.com

item
Maria Rosales
Escrow Officer

mrosales@communitytitle.com

item
Joy Jacobs
Escrow Assistant

jjacobs@communitytitle.com

item
Jeana Robertson
Senior Abstractor - Examiner

jrobertson@communitytitle.com

to-top